Mental Health Services » Mental Health Services

Mental Health Services

Mission Statement: The Gananda Central School District Mental Health Department in collaboration with parents/guardians, staff and its community members, will seek to empower and advocate for all learners in the pursuit of academic development, personal and social/emotional growth and career exploration in a safe, nurturing environment with a view to becoming productive citizens and lifelong learners.
 

Mental Health Contacts:

Position Name  Phone Number  Email
K-12 School Social Worker Sue Thoen (315) 986-3521, x1824 SThoen@gananda.org
6-12 School Psychologist Tom Whitt (315) 986-3521, x4350 TWhitt@gananda.org
K-5 School Psychologist Jackie Pedulla (315) 986-3521, x4335 JPedulla@gananda.org
K-12 Work Based Learning Coordinator Audra Marang (315) 986-3521, x3166 AMarang@gananda.org
Elementary School Counselor  Dean James (315) 986-3521, x4340 DJames@gananda.org
Middle School Counselor Cindy Stevens (315) 986-3521, x2419 CStevens3@gananda.org
High School Counselor (Last Names A-K) Kristen Kelleher (315) 986-3521, x3172  KKelleher@gananda.org
High School Counselor (Last Names L-Z) Mary Crelley (315) 986-3521, x3172 MCrelley@gananda.org