Board of Education » Board Members

Board Members

William Buchko 
Board President 
3225 White Pine Lane 
Macedon, NY 14502 
Email: bbuchko@gananda.org 
(585) 734-9075 
Term Ends: June, 2023
 
Greg Giles 
Board Vice-President
754 Rookery Way 
Macedon, NY 14502 
Email: ggiles@gananda.org 
(585) 766-9502
Term Ends: June, 2022
 
Lisa Finnegan 
Board Member 
3281 Leeward Circle 
Walworth, NY 14568 
Email: lfinnegan@gananda.org 
(585) 507-0041 
Term Ends: June, 2021
 
Stephen Nims 
Board Member 
3405 Woodlands Circle 
Macedon, NY 14502 
Email: snims@gananda.org 
(585) 775-5524 
Term Ends: June, 2022
 
Shauna Phillips
Board Member
3264 Leeward Circle
Walworth, NY 14568 
Email: sphillips@gananda.org
(585) 613-8670
Term Ends: June 30, 2023
 
Robin Vogt
Board Member
3217 Pine View Drive
Walworth, NY 14568
Email: rvogt@gananda.org
(585) 545-5067
Term Ends: June, 2021
 
Patti Walker
Board Member
3203 Peacock Circle
Macedon, NY 14502
(585) 764-4088
Term Ends June 30, 2022
 
Leslie Ferrante 
District Clerk 
1500 Dayspring Ridge 
Walworth, NY 14568 
Email: lferrante@gananda.org 
(315) 986-0610