Board of Education » Board Members

Board Members

Robin Vogt 
Board President 

3217 Pine View Drive 
Walworth, NY 14568 

Email: rvogt@gananda.org 
(585) 545-5067 
Term Ends: June, 2021
 
William Buchko 
Board Vice-President 

3225 White Pine Lane 
Macedon, NY 14502 

Email: bbuchko@gananda.org 
(585) 734-9075 
Term Ends: June, 2020
 
Lisa Finnegan 
Board Member 

3281 Leeward Circle 
Walworth, NY 14568 

Email: lfinnegan@gananda.org 
(585) 507-0041 
Term Ends: June, 2021
 
Greg Giles 
Board Member 

754 Rookery Way 
Macedon, NY 14502 

Email: ggiles@gananda.org 
(585) 766-9502
Term Ends: June, 2019
 
Stephen Nims 
Board Member 

3405 Woodlands Circle 
Macedon, NY 14502 

Email: snims@gananda.org 
(585) 775-5524 
Term Ends: June, 2019
 
Charles Rothfuss 
Board Member 

2697 Hance Road 
Macedon, NY 14502 

Email: crothfuss@gananda.org 
(585) 330-8005 
Term Ends: June, 2019
 
Greg Whitney 
Board Member 

3238 Woodfield Drive 
Walworth, NY 14568 

Email: gwhitney@gananda.org 
(585) 766-1645 
Term Ends: June, 2020
 
Leslie Ferrante 
District Clerk 

1500 Dayspring Ridge 
Walworth, NY 14568 

Email: lferrante@gananda.org 
(315) 986-3521 x4313